Midwest Chapter MLA 2013

October 4 through October 8, 2013 - East Peoria, IL

Committees

Midwest 2013 Committee Roster

Have an idea, comment or suggestion for Midwest 2013? Contact a member of the appropriate committee, listed below.

Click on the underlined committee name to find their page on our website.

 

CONTINUING EDUCATION

Jo Dorsch, Chair
jod@uic.edu

Molly Horio
molly.horio@advocatehealth.com

 

EXHIBITS AND SPONSORS

Daneen Richardson, Chair
d-richardson2@wiu.edu

Michael Wold
Michael.W.Wold@osfhealthcare.org

 

FINANCE AND BUDGET

Fran Kovach
fkovach@suimed.edu

 

GMR LIASION

Jaqueline Leskovec, Chair
leskovec@uic.edu

 

HOSPITALITY

Melissa Hudak, Chair
melissa.a.hudak@osfhealthcare.org

Brian Hickam
brianhickam@yahoo.com

Peg Burnette
phburn@uic.edu

 

HOTEL ARRANGEMENTS

Deborah Rhue, Chair
Deborah.J.Rhue@osfhealthcare.org

Daneen Richardson
d-richardson2@wiu.edu

 

PUBLICITY

Stacey Knight-Davis
slknight@eiu.edu

Karen Douglas/assist with PR workup

Elizabeth Huggins
elizabeth.huggins.2012@gmail.com

 

PROGRAMMING

Roy Jones, Chair
royden.r.jones@osfhealthcare.org

Stacey Knight-Davis
slknight@eiu.edu

 

For Speaker Programming

Sara Dick
sdick@ilstu.edu

Melissa Hudak
melissa.a.hudak@osfhealthcare.org

 

For Contributed Papers Programming

Linda Feinberg
lfeinberg@northshore.org

 

REGISTRATION

Michelle Quinones, Chair
mquinones@grahamhospital.org

Heather Klepitsch
Heather.A.Klepitsch@osfhealthcare.org

Please contact Elizabeth Huggins with any changes or updates to the committee page.

Midwest 2013, Oct 4-8, 2013 in East Peoria, IL.